Discord

Hey, it’s me Salma here and today I want to talk to you guys about an app ok this app is similar to Skype, some of you guys might know what the app is called and some of you guys don’t know what I’m talking about.I’m talking about an app called “Discord”.I always skype strangers on discord nowadays because I have no friends.I discovered discord about 8 moths ago and I am still enjoying talking to strangers.I know talking to strangers is very dangerous but for me, I know how to keep my identity but sometimes discord is very dangerous because last time when I was on discord and then one of my group chats were on speakers and of course I joined.The group chat was talking about a game, they were talking about it because there was a tournament and I just joined into their conversation.Then one of the girls (yes it’s a girl XP) asked me where I lived and wanted my home address isn’t that crazy.Until today that girl asked me the same question and today is the last day that I will ever talk to that girl again my goodness who asks people that kind of question? (except for kidnappers,thieves,and bad people or around the world, of course, XP).

Well, that is all for now and I hope you guys enjoyed this post “Discord” and talk to you guys later.

~Salma

3 thoughts on “Discord

Laisser a reply

