💤 Sleep like a sloth 💤

Hey, it’s me Salma here and today I want to share with you guys some tips on how to sleep easier.I know that the title is weird but I think sloths are slow because they sleep while they move? I have no idea why but it’s in my opinion.Ok, enough babbling about my opinions but lets babble about on how to sleep even easier.What are we waiting for? Without further ado lets get on to the post.

NO DISTRACTION 😡😡

No distraction means no internet gadgets.

 

No internet gadgets

 

No internet gadgets

 

No internet gadgets

😱 😱 😱 😱 😱
I know that it’s hard for internet people out there but the only distraction nowadays is internet gadgets.Am I right? If I’m right you owe me some followers (jk,jk,jk).
Here is a tip for you to get your mind off from internet gadgets.

~Make sure your gadgets are far far away from YOU not from your table, not from your door but from YOU

FEELING COMFORTABLE

💆💆💆💆

 When you sleep you need to feel comfortable am I right? So here is a tip.
~Make sure your pillow is very comfortable I prefer pillows that are low and soft.

 DRINK SOME MALK

Drink some milk.Make sure your milk is warm temperature but if you like it to be cold it’s up to you.I just prefer warm so that your  body is cool to sleep.

That is all from now and don’t forget to do this awesome tips so tat you could have an awesome life.That is all for now and talk to you next time.

~Salma

4 thoughts on “💤 Sleep like a sloth 💤

Laisser a reply

