Let me make you a schedule :)

Hey, it’s me Salma here and sorry for not posting for awhile.I didn’t post for awhile because I don’t have internet.Right now I’m just using temporary internet so that I could post 😄 also, I’m posting this post on my PC because my Macbook ran out of battery and my extra computer is being used by my dad.If my grammar is so bad it is because my PC doesn’t have Grammarly so if my grammar is bad I’m sorry ( DANG!! it is so hard to post without grammar 😦 ).Enough babbling today I’m gonna make a schedule for you guys.

First, I’m going to share with you guys a reason why a good schedule will keep you on track.

Keeps you from being busy all the time

I, myself don’t have a schedule and it’s hard.That is why I made one myself.It is very helpful and it will keeps you from being busy all the time.Siriously, do you like being busy all the time no right? If you hate being busy all the time, make you a schedule and it will save your life from being busy all the time.

Here is an example:me-and-my-schedule

 

That is all for now and don’t forget to make a schedule.That is all and talk to you next time.

~Salma

 

Laisser a reply

