DIY |Bath bomb!!!|Enjoy!!

Hey, it’s me Salma here and today I want to share with you guys how to make your own bath bomb. 😄 I LOVE BATH BOMB.I’m obsessed with them like I’m obsessed with makeup but the only problem is, where I live everything is expensive and also not so fun.That is why I’m going to make my own bath bomb.What are we waiting for? Without further ado let’s get on to the post.


The things you will need are~
1. 1 cup of baking soda.
2. 1 cup of salt ( You can use any kind of salt or normal salt )
3. Ice shape maker ( You can also use normal mould if you want I’m just using an ice shape maker)
4. Food colouring ( This is optional )
5. A bowl
6. A spoon
7. Lemon Juice


Let’s get on to the FUN PART!!
1.Add your baking soda into your bowl.
2.Add your salt.
3.Mix the dry ingredients together
4.Mix your food colouring with your lemon juice
5.Add your mixed food colouring and lemon juice into the bowl after you mix the dry ingredients together.
6.Mix them up.
7.Insert your mixed ingredients into your ice shape maker or mould.
8.Make them freeze in your freezer.
9.Then ENJOY!!!

giphy (5).gif


That is all for now I hope you are having fun thinking if you want to make your own bath bomb.That is all and talk to you guys next time.

~Salma

 

4 thoughts on “DIY |Bath bomb!!!|Enjoy!!

Laisser a reply

