The Black Cat Blue Sea Award

Hey, it’s me Salma here and I was nominated by Shania to do the Black Cat Blue Sea Award.Thank you and without futher ado let’s get on to the post.

img_3909.jpg

RULES~

  • Anybody nominated can nominate eight other bloggers
  • The nominee answers questions posted by the nominator 
  • The questions you ask while nominating can be any three questions
  • If any of the questions asked are offensive or the nominee simple does not want to answer, the nominee does not have to answer them to get the award

Shania’s question~

1.What is your favourite book?

My Favourite book is the Middle School book.I’m freaking obsessed with it.

2.What is your favourite food?

My favourite food is macaroons.Macaroons are so delicious and also they come with different and yummy flavours.

tumblr_o6z54htkxi1vrn1x5o1_500

3.If you could wake up tomorrow in the body of someone else,who would you pick and what would you do?

If I wake up in the body of someone else I would pick Zara Larsson and I would make awesome music videos and create awesome songs like she does.I’m just so obsessed with her XD.

 

Those are Shania’s question and here is my question~

1.If you could eat only one food in to world what would it be and why?

2.Why are you following my blog?

3.Where do you find inspiration?

Nominees~

I nominate

Snow

Salma Athirah

That is all for now and talk to you guys next time.

XOXO
~Salma

 

2 thoughts on “The Black Cat Blue Sea Award

Laisser a reply

