My feelings when my parents compare me to other kids. 8 + – + )

Hey, it’s me Salma here and today I’m gonna tell you about my feelings when my parents compare me to other kids.For some reason I’m laughing while typing because I just can’t believe that I am this stupid to share with you guys about how I feel when my parents compare me to other kids. 😄 ok, without further ado let’s get on to the post.

 1.UGH!! 

UGH!! is how feel because it’s not easy for us kids to hear adults saying this ” Look at your friend she is nice,smart,not crazy but you are ugly,crazy,and stupid.” and your respond is “UGH!!” and your parents are gonna slap you in the face.It’s true if you are rude to your parents or saying like UGH!!,ish and all you’re gonna get is a slap in the face.

2.Changing my mind

When I say changing my mind, I don’t mean like by saying “oh yeah right, my friend is smart and I’m like rude to you guys” no way, jose I’m thinking like that.Us kids don’t have a changing our minds button but we do have a changing our minds about doing this again button.I mean like come on, after you got scolded by your parents you’re going to do the same thing again? Until your parents throw you by the streets.This is my comment “WHAT IS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE!!!” That is my comment to people that make their mistakes over and over again.If you make your mistakes over and over again you are not gonna get an award that says “Congratulations, for making your mistakes over and over again 🙂 ” and yes with a smiley face.

3.Crying 

After you got scolded by your parents you are going to run to your room and get your all time favourite pillow.Then, what are you gonna do? You are going to put your face against the pillow and shout like you have never shout before in your entire life.After you shout you’re going to cry like a crybaby.I’ll be saying #crybaby while I’m crying because my parents scold at me and I’m also crying because I’m watching crybaby music video by Melanie Martinez.I respect you Melanie >:(.

4.Saying sorry

At last, after you went thru all those different stage eventually you are going to say sorry.Obviously,you need to say sorry to your parents because you did something bad until your parents have to compare to you to other kids.

That is all for now and I hope you guys enjoyed this post and remember, although that you got scolded by your parents it doesn’t mean that they hate you.They scolded you because you did something not because you did something good.That is all and talk to you guys next time.

goodbye

~Salma

2 thoughts on “My feelings when my parents compare me to other kids. 8 + – + )

Laisser a reply

