The Me,Myself and I award

memyseldandiaward

Hey,it’s me Salma here and I have been nominated by Shania Ahmed for the Me,Myself,and I award.Go and check her blog out >here

Rules:

  1. Display The Image
  2. Copy-Paste the rules
  3. Answer the Questions Down Below
  4. Thank The Person who nominated you
  5. Tag more than 3 people(can be a girl or a guy,but preferably a girl🙂
  6. Spread Girl Love

The Questions:

  1. What’s Your Favourite Colour?
  2. What’s 1 quality that you have that you are proud of?
  3. What is 1 quality that you look for in other people
  4. What’s 1 good deed you did today?
  5. How do you spread #GirlLove?

The Answers:

1.What is your favourite colour?

My favourite colour is black.

2.What’s 1 quality that you have that you are proud of?

Being annoying.It’s very helpful actually when your brother or friend is disturbing you all you need to do is be annoying.I don’t

even know if that is a quality.

3.What’s 1 quality that you look fo in other people?

I don’t know.

4.What’s one good deed you did today?

Nothing.

5.How did you spread #GirlLove?

I spread #GirlLove by being positive and stop being negative.


I nominate 

  • Skyla423
  • Calypso200
  • Joyceolivia
  • Evelynn C.

Those are the people that I nominate and talk to you guys next time. 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “The Me,Myself and I award

Laisser a reply

