Bloggers Recognition Award

Today is the day where I’m going to post the Bloggers Recognition Award post.I know that it took so long because Shania nominated me like 2 months ago I think but since my finals were at that time.I think it’s ok,now  let’s start typing and partying.

Rules:

  1. Write a post to show your award.
  2. Who nominated you, include that in your blog.
  3. Write a brief story of why you started blogging.
  4. Write two pieces of advice to new bloggers
  5. Nominate 15 other bloggers for the award

Why I started blogging?

I started blogging mainly because I wanted to create my own space on the internet.I thought creating a blog would stop me from being crazy and uncontrollable.I used to have no friends to talk too even if I had friends most of them are just pretending to be friends with me.That is mostly it why I started blogging. 🙂 🙂 ❤

Advice to bloggers

  • Never ever give up just because there is a hater on the loose.
  • Don’t put negative things in your posts.

Nominations:

I nominate

  • Salma Athirah
  • Regina5000
  • Evelynn C.
  • Brookie
  • Twinkles
  • Joyceolivia
  • calypso200
  • Skyla432
  • maya
  • misspiggy
  • [Akshita]
  • youronthelinepal
  • onanothercoast
  • Akira Chan
  • Jo smith

That is all for now and talk to you guys next time 🙂 ❤

goodbye

~Salma

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “Bloggers Recognition Award

Laisser a reply

