Mac | lip gloss | collab

A makeup mistress is writing this post and this makeup mistress is the admin for this blog so be prepared to be mind blown by boring words.More than that, this is also a collab with FarahEdz .We are reviewing makeup products, Farah is going to reviewing about a foundation so stay tuned for that and let’s get started.

giphy

By the way, I’m actually reviewing Mac lip gloss I have a lot of lip gloss but I chose Mac lip gloss so I don’t know what I’m gonna talk about here and we are going to be starting with the main part.Ok enough,let’s just get started.The main thing that I love about Mac lip gloss is that they are not so sticky like my other lip gloss that I own.Whenever I apply it to my lips, my lips doesn’t feel sticky and it doesn’t really show it’s glitter that much.Since I’m a child not showing that much glitter on my lips it makes the colour show more and that is what I love about it.Rather than that,there is more than Mac lip gloss there is also Mac lip glass.I don’t even know the differences are  but the only thing that I know is that it’s much brighter that is what the employee said to me.

l.jpg

See it’s brighter than the others.Well,that is the only thing that I can talk about Mac lip glass and lip gloss.

That is all and by the way hope you guys are chilling while reading this because I’m so stressed out :p well toodles.

XOXO
~Salma

5 thoughts on “Mac | lip gloss | collab

  1. I love MAC products!They are a little overpriced though,since a couple of days ago,I bought a lipgloss,and it was 16$!Also,have you ever tried NYX?They are a really great brand!

    Liked by 2 people

Laisser a reply

