Real Neat Blog Award

I’m so neat and I just got the Real Neat Blog Award 😄 😄 🙂 .Ok,I actually have no intro but it’s not like you guys love to read my boring intro words so let’s get started.By the way,I just wanted to say thank you to Initiator-Life with Tranquility for nominating me this award :D.

rnba

The rules of the Real Neat Blog Award are:

  • Put the award logo on your blog
  • Answer 7 questions asked by the person who nominated you
  • Thank the people who nominated you, linking to their blog
  • Nominate any bloggers you like, linking to their blog
  • Let them know you nominated them (by commenting on their blog etc.)

The questions the person asked:

1.Why did you join blogging?

I joined blogging because I just wanted my own space on the internet and tell everyone about my life and share tips,tricks and hacks to other people.

2.Whom you love a lot in your life?

Well, this is a tough question because my life is full of scars and curse but I love everyone in an average way.But to answer that question let’s just say I love my mum the most I guess.

3.Who is your oldest friend with whom you wanna spend maximum time with?

I seriously don’t understand the questions at all.

4.What are your extra curricular activities?

Design and Technology.

5.In which country, you dream to live in?

Australia.

6.Some words for this world’s behaviour for female gender?

I don’t know

7.some words for me either you don’t know me? please….! 😉

I don’t know you.

My questions~

1.Will you ever quit blogging?
2.If you hate someone what will you do to him/her
3.Does publishing post stress you out?
4.Do your family and friends love you like you love them?
5.What is your dream ambition?
6.Does being negative make you feel better or being positive does?
7.Do you love me or hate me?

I nominate~

Jo smith

Brookie

Shania

and that’s all and talk soon.


11 thoughts on “Real Neat Blog Award

Laisser a reply

