The 50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked Before Tag.

Two more tags from two people and a new tag will come.The most unexpected 50 questions that I have never been asked before will explode my mind so let’s begin. 0-0

1.What is your favourite candle scent?

My favourite candle scent is vanilla and I know that it’s a normal scent but I love it. ❤

2.What female celebrity do you wish was your sister?

Obviously,Zara Larsson

3.What male celebrity do you wish was your brother?

Uh.. Justin Beiber I guess.

4.How old do you think you will get married?

25

5.Do you know a hoarder?

No,I don’t know a hoarder.

6.Can you do a split?

I’m still working on need. 🙂

7.How old were you when you learned how to ride a bike?

This is easy 6.

8.How many oceans have you swum in?

I have swum in different oceans so I can’t remember.

9.How many countries have you been into?

1.UK
2.Indonesia
3.France

10.Is anyone in your family in the army?

I seriously do not know maybe no.

11.What would you name your daughter if you had one?

Um… Ayshah.

12.What would you name your son if you had one?

Zariff

13.What is the worst grade you got on your test?

30%,I’m not dumb I just didn’t study and  I got 30%

14.What is your favourite TV show when you were a child?

Dog with a blog.

15.What did you dressed up on Halloween when you were eight?

I don’t celebrate Halloween.

16.Have you read any Harry Potter,Hunger Games or Twilight series?

No.

17.Would you rather have an American or a British accent?

British accent.

18.Did your mother go to college?

Obviously,yes.

19.Are your grandparents still married?

Yes.

20.Have you ever taken karate lessons?

No.

21.Do you know who Kermit the frog is?

Yes, I do know him and he is so fcing annoying.

22.What is the first amusement park you have been to?

Legoland I guess.

23.What language,besides your native language would you like to be fluent in?

Mandarin.

24.Do you spell the colour as  grey or gray?

grey.

25.Is your father bald?

Some say he is and some say he is not so I don’t know.

26.Do you know triplets?

What does that suppose to mean?

27.Do you prefer Titanic or The Notebook?

Titanic.

28.Have you ever had Indian food?

Yes.

29.What’s the name of your favourite restaurant?

Italiannies.

30.Have you ever been to Olive Garden?

No.

31.Do you belong to any warehouse stores (Costco,BJ’s,etc)?

No.

32.What would your parents named you if you are the opposite gender?

I don’t know.

33.If you have a nickname, what is it?

@ as in add.

34.Who is your favourite person in the world?

Selena Gomez.

35.Would you rather live in a rural area or in the suburbs?

Suburbs.

36.Can you whistle?

No.

37.Do you sleep with a nightlight?

No.

38.Do you eat breakfast every morning?

No.

39.Do you take any pill or medication daily?

No.

40.What medical conditions do you have?

I’m half blinded so that means I wear glasses.

41.How many times have you been to the hospital?

Um.. I seriously can’t remember but maybe 9.

42.Have you ever seen Finding Nemo?

Obviously, yes.

43.Where do you buy your jeans?

Um.. Gap,H&M,Zara,and Seeds.

44.What’s the last compliment you got?

You look adorbs and cute

45.Do you usually remember your dreams in the morning?

No.

46.What flavour tea do you enjoy?

Green tea.

47.How many pairs of shoe do you own?

4.

48.What religion will you raise your children to practice?

Islam.

49.How old were you when you found out the Santa Claus wasn’t real?

When I was 4.

50.Why do you have Tumblr?

I have Tumblr because I love hipster,cute,kawaii photos. 🙂 ❤

Ok, that is all for now and don’t forget to smile,stay positive,and talk soon. ❤

I nominate~

EVERYONE!!

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “The 50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked Before Tag.

  1. The even more of this nonsense with Wikipedia whether it is political (plainly the situation below) or just egotistical where an editor most likely living in his mommy’s basement with too much time on his hands desires the enjoyable
    of working out power, the more people are mosting likely
    tto surrender on maintaining web pages maintained. http://charlesfilterproj1.com

    Like

Laisser a reply

