😎|☕️How to make your own Starbucks Green Tea Latte like a boss☕️|😎

Hey, how are you guys? I hope you guys are fine and I have a surprise for you all 😋.I just figured out how to make your own Starbucks Green Tea Latte🎉😆 🎉.If you guys know me well, I’m a milky girl.I don’t really like milk but any drink that has milk in it I would totally scream, well, not actually but just smile like a crazy person 😜.I just can’t type any longer because I’m super excited to share with you guys the recipe.Now let’s get crazy😭😭😭.

mocha.jpeg

The ingredients you will need are 👓~

  • 1 cup of ice 
  • 1 cup of milk
  • 1 tablespoon of sugar
  • Matcha Powder
  • Vanilla Extract (optional )

The things you will need are🔪~

  • A bowl
  • A glass, a cup, a jar, anything 
  • 1 tablespoon
  • 2 teaspoons

Let’s make and mix them all together 😂 😂~

  • You will need a glass or anything to drink your green tea with it.
  • Add your 1 cup of ice.
  • Then, your milk.
  • Add your 1 tablespoon of sugar.
  • You will need a bowl to mix the Matcha powder with water, because if you straight up add the powder it will not dissolve.I recommend for you just to use a bowl to dissolve the powder😬.
  • Then, add your liquid Matcha into the glass.
  • You can add vanilla extract just to add a little bit of sweetness but it’s optional. 🙂
  • Now you have your own green tea latte :D.

That’s all for now and BYE!!

Peace out✌️
Love you all
😘 😘 😘
XOXO, Salma

8 thoughts on “😎|☕️How to make your own Starbucks Green Tea Latte like a boss☕️|😎

Laisser a reply

