New Year, New Me| Story of my life |

Let’s get started with my 2017 resolution.

In my life, I have never made a resolution before. So today, I would like to start a new year’s resolution.Now let’s get started.

I actually have a lot of things I want to do on 2017.I want to make sure that my resolution is separately for school and outside of school.I also, want to make myself a better person.

giphy

For school, I would like

  • To get better grades.
  • Be quiet in class, I just want to SHUT UP.
  • Β Never daydream in class.
  • Do duties in the computer lab, even more, better.
  • Focus on my studies.

giphy1

Outside of school, I would like

  • To be healthy.
  • Read more books than usual.
  • Have a life.
  • Make a plan for the future.
  • Watch the entire 7 season of Gilmore Girls.
  • STOP WATCHING ALBERTSTUFF.
  • Make all of my friends happy at the same time.
  • Know a little bit more about my culture.

That’s all and if you guys know who AlbertStuff is I just hope that you guys stop watching him.That’s all and I can’t believe I’m posting this late.Well, BYE!!

Peace out ✌️
Love you all
😘 😘 😘
XOXO, Salma

15 thoughts on “New Year, New Me| Story of my life |

  1. I loved this post!! πŸ˜„ Until some months ago, I would always daydream in class, I hated being oblivious to every lesson and somehow I just stopped – still don’t know how though. πŸ˜› And I’m sure your gardes will rise, good luck anyways!! πŸ˜„
    Great post again!! πŸ˜„

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hey! I just came across your blog now while blog-browsing & I absolutely love it! ❀️❀️❀️ *pressed follow* Great Post & Good Luck With Your Resolutions – Enjoyed Reading Them! Have a good weekend! πŸ™‚ (check out my blog if you don’t mind. I’d really appreciate it)

    Liked by 1 person

Laisser a reply

