Sunshine Blogger Award

A special thank you to thegeckoonline for the nomination! Check her blog out it’s very punny. Get it? No.. ok.Without further ado let’s be blessed about this- psst, I’m the one who is blessed XP.

Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog.
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you.
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions.
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog.

Questions:

1.What’s one of the most important things in your life (to you)?

I want to say my MacBook but not to be crazy, my family.

2.What is your favourite childhood book, and how has it shaped you?

Poppy the Ballerina.The book is about Poppy the rabbit, the character, wants to make her dream come true.She wants to dance at a huge theatre.Her dream came true, but when the dream came true she was forgotten.Her family and friends didn’t even get a hint about her.She then sacrifices her dream and rather be with her family.I think it shaped me pretty well, I rather sacrifice myself for anything to not be forgotten even if it would hurt myself

3.If you could have witnessed any event in history, what would it have been?

I don’t know.

4.If you could only eat one thing for the rest of your life, what would it be?

Heavy cream mushroom soup.

5.What is your favourite and least favourite word, why?

The word is focus because I hate being focus but I also love to say it.

6.What is one of your biggest fears?

Me being somewhere when there is thunder.I have experienced it once and I was scared to death.

7.Which book character has influenced you the most?

Does Harry from Harry Potter count?

8.If you could create any spell, what would you call it and what would it do?

the spell: jigga-jigga lock

What would it do: It will lock someone in a room full of phytons.

9.If you could live in any country, where would you go?

Australia.

10.How do you feel about public speaking?

It’s ok, I don’t have a phobia about public speaking or anything so it’s cool.

11.If you could be an animal for a day, what would you be and why?

A panda because they are big, cute and majestic.

Ok, those are the questions that I answered.Now time for me to nominate people.

Nominees:

Ok that’s all, I have no one to nominate so… yeah

Questions:

1.Between a croissant and a cronut, which one do you think it’s the best?

2.You have done something horrible to a person and all you need to do is kill the person.How would you kill the person?

3.If you wear makeup, what is your favourite makeup brand? Why?

4.What book are you currently reading?

5.When you grow up, what kind of country would you like to go and why?

6.Are you a part time YouTuber?

7.Would you rather live in a rest home or in a home full of nurses but slow?

8.When do you think you will get married?

9.Jail or prison?

10.Do you always add pictures for your posts?

11.Who is your favourite blogger?

XOXO, Salma

7 thoughts on “Sunshine Blogger Award

Laisser a reply

