35 Facts You Don’t Know About Me.

 

facts-about-me-multi-me-radio-podcast
I’ve asked my relatives and friends.To the people that think I’m full of it,  BACK OFF.
  1. Charm.
  2. vulnerability.
  3. Scintillating.
  4. Smart.
  5. Ethereal.
  6. Kindness.
  7. Humility.
  8. Fresh?
  9. Playfulness.
  10. Capricious.
  11. My quality is fixed.
  12. I’m inflexible.
  13. My best friend told me I’m self-centered? What!?!?
  14. A stubborn, and arrogant girl. Agreed
  15. I love bright colours and being admired.
  16. My homie said “You hate being ignored and not being treated like a queen”
  17. A leader?
  18. Dramatic.
  19. Creative?
  20. I’m dominant and difficult to resist? What the hell does that mean?
  21. My online friends “Often has many friends for you are generous and loyal.”
  22. What I said to myself by referring in third-person”Your healthy sense of humour makes collaboration with other people even easier, warmhearted, trying to laugh and have a good time.”
  23. Loud.
  24. Fearless.
  25. Impossible to challenge?
  26. My only weaknesses are being feared and aggression towards those I confront.
  27. Finding comfort in hard times.
  28. Generous.
  29. Faithful.
  30. Aggressive.
  31. Born with a certain dignity and commitment to individual values.
  32. Born with a need to help others, they will do so even if it takes a lot of time and energy.
  33. Strong and reliable.
  34. My cousin told me”Rarely alone, for interactions with others gives you the sense of self-esteem and awareness you need, but could have trouble finding friends able to keep pace and follow the high energy they carry everywhere you go.”
  35. A weirdo that is always clumsy.

 

My Reactions:

giphy1 giphy2

source

 

giphy4
Bye-Bye

 

 

 

 

Laisser a reply

